What is george strait's children's names?

His first child, Jenifer, was born on October 6, 1972. His son, George Strait Jr., known as "Bubba", was born in 1981.

---

George Strait Jr., better known as "Bubba." And Jenifer Lynn Strait who died in an automobile accident in 1986. Jenifer Lynn Strait was just 13-years-old at the time. She died in San Marcos, Texas while out with friends.