Who is elliot brady?

Elliott B. Broidy (born 1956/1957) is an American venture capitalist and businessman. From 2005 to 2008, he served as finance chairman of the Republican National Committee (RNC). As of May 2019, the United States Department of Justice was investigating Broidy's business and political dealings.