Who cause global warming?

Global warming is caused by the build up of greenhouse gases in the atmosphere, such as CO2 water vapor & methane, which trap heat & prevent it escaping to space. According to scientists from around the world, there's over 95% probability human activities have warmed the Earth over the last 50 years

---

The cause of climate change is currently being debated with reasons ranging from humans to cycles of the sun.