How big was the indoraptor?

In Jurassic World, Indoraptor is about 10.17 ft. tall and 23.95 ft. long, which makes him much smaller than T-Rex (20 ft. tall) and Indominus rex (40 ft.

---

Height: 10.17 ft Length: 23.95 ft Weight: 1.1 tons