Who is the little girl in toy story four?

Bonnie appears in Toy Story 4 as she is about to enter kindergarten. By this time, despite Bonnie's promise to Andy, she has begun actively neglecting Woody, to the point where she removes his badge and appoints Jessie as her "sheriff".