What team does lamar jackson play for?

Lamar Demeatrice Jackson Jr. (born January 7, 1997) is an American football quarterback for the Baltimore Ravens. He played college football at Louisville where he won the Heisman Trophy, Maxwell Award, Walter Camp Award.