How much does a chicken thigh weigh?

One skinless, boneless, cooked chicken thigh (52 grams) contains 13.5 grams of protein. This is equal to 26 grams of protein per 100 grams (4). Chicken thighs also have 109 calories per thigh, or 209 calories per 100 grams.