What is a mushroom cow?

In Minecraft, Mooshroom Cows are cows that spawn only in the rare Mushroom Biomes. They drop 5 mushrooms when sheared, turning them back into normal cows. When milked with a bowl, Mooshroom Cows give you a bowl of mushroom stew.

---

A mushroom cow is a creature in the video game Minecraft. It's also known as a Mooshroom.