Where do mice hide?

Mice can hide in any place that has an entrance smaller than their skull. If a mouse can fit its head through, then it can fit the rest of its body. Sometimes if a hole is not big enough for a mouse to fit through, they will chew at the sides until it is big enough for them to fit through.