How do you warm up a precooked ham?

Place the ham on a rack in a large baking pan and add about one quarter inch to half an inch of water to the pan. If the ham is labeled 'fully cooked' (does not require heating), heat it in the oven for about 10 minutes per pound, or to an internal temperature of 140 F.