How many conjuring movies are there?

The Conjuring (2013) Annabelle (2014) The Conjuring 2 (2016) Annabelle: Creation (2017) The Nun (2018) The Curse of La Llorona (2019) Annabelle Comes Home (2019) The Conjuring: The Devil Made Me Do It (2021