How much fiber is in one grapefruit?

There 3 different types​ of grapefruit. A Grapefruit that is pink and red has 4 g of dietary fiber per 1 fruit at 246 g, And a Grapefruit that is pink, red and white has 2.8 g of dietary fiber per 1 fruit at 256 g, And a Grapefruit that is only white has 2.6 g of dietary fiber per 1 fruit at 236 g