What are wolverine's superpowers?

According to Britannica.com, Wolverine's mutant powers included superhuman strength and reflexes, enhanced senses and tracking abilities, and a special healing power that also slows his aging.

---

He is a mutant who possesses animal-keen senses, enhanced physical capabilities, powerful regenerative ability known as a healing factor, and three retractable claws in each hand.