How do i clean a flat screen tv?

Turn off TV & use a microfiber cloth to dust the screen in a circular motion. For any hard-to-remove marks, dampen the microfiber cloth with a little distilled water. Or you can purchase an LCD screen cleaning liquid & mist the microfiber cloth with the solution. Don't use Windex or similar products

---

Your best option is to use a microfiber cloth to prevent scratches. If you need to remove any grime, use distilled water, and mist onto the screen and lightly wipe off with your microfiber cloth. To prevent streaks try and wipe in one direction.