What is made out of cesium?

Caesium is a soft, gold-coloured metal that is quickly attacked by air and reacts explosively in water. The most common use for caesium compounds is as a drilling fluid. They are also used to make special optical glass, as a catalyst promoter, in vacuum tubes and in radiation monitoring equipment.