What can you feed your cat?

Cats should be feed a high quality dry cat food left out all day to allow free feeding. Also be sure your cat has access to plenty of fresh eater every day. You can also feed your cat a wet canned food once a day as a treat and to help provide fluids.

---

Cat food, pretty much anything except onions. 🧅 they are allergic to onions.