Who is jerry carmichael?

Jerry, a Licensed Mental Health Counselor serves the greater Redmond area, earned a Master of Arts in Mental Health Counseling at Indiana Wesleyan University in 2013. He's passionate about meeting clients where they are in their journey with a therapeutic style that is compassionate, clear, &focused