What are clouds from?

A cloud is made up of liquid water droplets. A cloud forms when air is heated by the sun. As it rises, it slowly cools. As it reaches the saturation point and water condenses, forming a cloud. As long as the cloud and the air that its made of is warmer than the outside air around it, it floats!