How do you clean cloudy stemware?

Soak glass in white vinegar. If your issue is hard-water minerals, all you have to do is soak your glasses for five minutes in white vinegar. Since it's acidic, it'll dissolve the minerals, Rinse your glass. Then rinse each glass individually by hand under warm or cold water.