How do you care for a marble queen pothos?

Pothos plants are pretty easy to care for. They do well in bright, indirect light as well as low light and can be grown in dry soil or in vases of water. They will thrive in nutrient rich soil, but do almost as well in nutrient poor soil. Variegated species need more light than other species.