What's the blackmail box?

The Black Mailbox is located along Nevada State Route 375 (the Extraterrestrial Highway) near Area 51. The Black Mailbox is a long known meeting place for the extraterrestrial-obsessed who gather near the mailbox to try their luck at eyeing a UFO, or better yet, communicating with life beyond.