What foods are rich in melatonin?

Here are some melatonin-rich foods: Fruits and vegetables (tart cherries, corn, asparagus, tomatoes, pomegranate, olives, grapes, broccoli, cucumber), grains (rice, barley, rolled oats), nuts and Seeds (walnuts, peanuts, sunflower seeds, mustard seeds, flaxseed).