When did the song classic come out?

Classic (MKTO song) "Classic" is a song by American pop duo MKTO. Written by Evan "Kidd" Bogart, Andrew Goldstein, Emanuel Kiriakou and Lindy Robbins, "Classic" was first released on June 21, 2013 as the second single from the duo's self-titled debut album.