Do dogs have birthdays?

Yes OF COURSE DOGS HAVE BIRTHDAYS - they are super important to celebrate with lots of treats and belly rubs!

---

Yes. The day they were born is their birthday. Even if you don't know the exact day your dog was born you can pick a birthday for them, because you know how old they are in weeks, months, or years.