What famous people were born on may twelfth?

Familiar names with May 12 birthdays include Florence Nightingale, Henry Cabot Lodge, Katharine Hepburn, Howard K Smith, Mary Kay Ash, Yogi Berra, Burt Bacharach, George Carlin, Bruce Boxleitner, Ving Rhames, Emilio Estevez, Tony Hawk, Kim Fields, Rami Malek, Domhnall Gleeson, and Emily VanCamp.