What is spider-man rated?

All Spider-Man films, Including Spider-Man 1, 2, and 3, The amazing Spider-Man 1 and 2, Homecoming, Far From Home and No Way Home are rated PG-13, The Animated Spider-Man: Into the Spider-verse is rated PG