What world leader was known as the red sun?

The man called “the Red Sun” was Mao Zedong, also known as Chairman Mao, who was a Chinese communist revolutionary and became the founding father of the People's Republic of China, which he ruled as the Chairman of the Communist Party of China from its establishment in 1949 until his death in 1976.