I need a fajita seasoning recipe?

Mix 1 tablespoon cornstarch. 2 teaspoons chili powder. 1 teaspoon salt. 1 teaspoon ground paprika. 1 teaspoon white sugar. ½ teaspoon onion powder. ½ teaspoon garlic powder. ½ teaspoon ground cumin. ¼ teaspoon cayenne pepper.