Who sings lamp off?

Nelly Furtado is a Canadian singer and songwriter. She first gained fame with her trip hop-inspired debut album, Whoa, Nelly!, which was a critical and commercial success that spawned two top-10 singles on the Billboard Hot 100, "I'm Like a Bird" and "Turn Off the Light".