Name three states that border canada?

Naming just three: Alaska, Michigan, & Maine. In total there are 13 states that border Canada. The remaining states are Minnesota, Montana, New York, Washington, North Dakota, Ohio, Vermont, New Hampshire, Idaho, and Pennsylvania.

---

Washington, Idaho and Montana are three of the states that border Canada.