What's the biggest mall in the united states?

The largest mall in the United States is the Mall of America, located in Bloomington, Minnesota, fifteen minutes from downtown Minneapolis and St. Paul. Mall of America opened in 1992 and features more than 520 retail stores, 50 restaurants, the country’s largest indoor theme park, and an aquarium.