What is the temperature of a low setting on a crock pot?

crockpots may vary but generally, the LOW setting is about 200 F and the HIGH setting is about 300 F. One hour on HIGH is approximately equal to 2 to 2 and a half hours on LOW. Most crockpot recipes recommend cooking 8 to 10 hours on LOW.