Who is brett hume?

Alexander Britton Hume is an American journalist and political commentator. Hume had a 23-year career with ABC News, where he contributed to World News Tonight with Peter Jennings, Nightline, and This Week. He served as the ABC News chief White House correspondent from 1989 to 1996.