What's the fastest type of lamborghini?

The title of fastest accelerating Lamborghini ever goes to the Aventador Superveloce or Aventador SV for short. With a 2.8-second 0 to 100 kph (0 to 62 mph) time and an 8.5-second 0 to 200 kph (0 to 124 mph) time, this is near the fastest production car ever built