What's the full moon called?

Each month the full moon is given a name usually having come from Native American Tribes. January- Wolf, February- Snow, March- Worm, April- Pink, May- Flower, June- Strawberry, July- Buck, August- Sturgeon, September- Harvest or Full Corn, October- Hunter's, November- Beaver, December- Cold Moon.