How long does it take for water beads to expand?

It generally takes between six to eight hours for water beads to expand fully.

---

How long does it take for water beads to expand? 6-8 hours Allow 6-8 hours for the water beads to absorb the water in the bin. This time will allow the water beads to grow in size