Who are the four presidents carved in stone?

The faces of presidents Thomas Jefferson, George Washington, Theodore Roosevelt, and Abraham Lincoln are carved into Mount Rushmore in South Dakota

---

The four presidents carved in Mount Rushmore are George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Abraham Lincoln and Theodore Roosevelt.