Which u. s. city is the farthest west?

According to cohp.org, Cape Prince of Wales, Alaska is the westernmost town in the 50 US states. If including territories Udall Point, Guam is the westernmost. If only looking at contiguous 48 states Cape Alava, Washington is the westernmost city.