Does anyone in the world have one trillion dollars?

No, there is not even single trillionaire at the moment. The world's richest person, Bill Gates' net worth is 79.2 billion dollars or 0.079 trillion. In our whole history, only one person has reached even halfway to the astronomical figure of 1 trillion dollars and that was John Rockefeller.