Who is teddy roosevelt junior?

Theodore “Ted” Roosevelt Jr. was born on September 13, 1887 and was the first child born to Theodore and Edith Roosevelt. Theodore Roosevelt, Jr. is one of only 2 "sons of a US President" to receive the Medal of Honor.