Do you put sunscreen on before moisturizer?

It is usually suggested to apply sunscreen before a moisturizer. If sunscreen is applied before moisturizer it creates a protective barrier between the skin and the sun's UV rays allowing it to penetrate the skin better without any obstruction from moisturizers.

---

Yes