How do i make rice crispy turkeys?

make rice crispy treats, then use a round cookie cutter to cut the treats. melt some semi sweet chocolate for the face, make it a circle, add 5 candy corn for the feathers, add 2 candy eyes on the chocolate face and cut an orange M&M in half and add half of it for the beak. From sugarysweets.com