What are celine dion's top ten songs?

According to Billboard, Celine Dion’s top 10 songs are: The Power of Love, Because You Loved Me, My Heart Will Go On, I’m Your Angel, It’s All Coming Back To Me Now, Where Does My Heart Beat Now, If You Asked Me To, All By Myself, That’s The Way It Is, and Beauty and the Beast.