Is there a lemon law for horses?

In most states, if you buy a motor vehicle that turns out to be a lemon, there is an Automobile Lemon Law to protect you and to help you recover from financial loss. Not so with horses unless you live in or bought your horse in Florida which is the only state that has an actual Equine Lemon Law.