What kind of sandwiches did elvis eat?

Grilled Peanut Butter and Banana Sandwich is known to be his favorite. But he also liked something called Fools Gold Loaf, a loaf of Italian bread filled with a pound each of bacon, peanut butter, and grape jelly.