What's the world record for someone holding their eyes open?

How long can people hold their eyes open? A couple of years ago, “Stare Master” Stagg and “Eyesore” Fleming stared at each other to see who could last longer without blinking. Stare Master won, holding his eyes open for an unbelievable 40 minutes 59 seconds.Nov 8, 2020