What celebrities were born on june eighth?

Keenen Wayans, Joan Rivers, Natalie Portman, Kanye West, Jerry Stiller

---

Familiar names with June 8 birthdays include Frank Lloyd Wright, Byron White, Barbara Bush, Jerry Stiller, Joan Rivers, James Darren, Nancy Sinatra, Colin Baker, Boz Scaggs, Sara Paretsky, Kathy Baker, Bonnie Tyler, Griffin Dunne, Scott Adams, Kevin Farley, Kanye West, and Kim Clijsters.