How many parks does disney have?

There are 12 Disney parks: Disneyland Disney California Adventure Magic Kingdom Epcot Disney's Hollywood Studios Disney's Animal Kingdom Disneyland Paris Walt Disney Studios Paris Hong Kong Disneyland Shanghai Disneyland Tokyo Disneyland Tokyo Disney Sea