Where did rishan evans play college football?

Alan Rashaan Evans (born November 8, 1995) is an American football linebacker for the Tennessee Titans of the National Football League (NFL). He was drafted by the Titans in the first round of the 2018 NFL Draft. He played college football at Alabama.