What's the benefits of edamame?

Edamame health benefits are: Rich in vitamins & minerals. May lower cholesterol. May promote healthy blood sugar regulation. High in protein. May reduce the risk of breast cancer in some populations. May reduce menopausal symptom. May reduce the risk of prostate cancer. Might reduce bone loss.